CONTATTI

Artuso srl
Via 1° maggio, 44 31037 Loria (Tv)
Email: info@artusosrl.it
Telef.: 0423 485641 | Fax: 0423 456247 | Pec: artusosrl@pec.artusosrl.it

DIREZIONE

Pietro Artuso
Titolare

Cell. 348 2495001

Moreno Artuso
Responsabile officina - Accettazione veicoli

Cell. 340 9229057
e-mail:
moreno.artuso87@gmail.com
moreno.artuso@artusosrl.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Sergio Gamba
Contabilità / Responsabile qualità

e-mail:
sergio.gamba@artusosrl.it

Francesca Artuso
Contabilità

e-mail:
francesca.artuso@artusosrl.it

Emanuela Artuso
Contabilità

e-mail:
emanuela.artuso@artusosrl.it

Andrea Milani
Fatturazione / Garanzie

e-mail:
andrea.milani@artusosrl.it

MAGAZZINO RICAMBI

Giuseppe Guglielmin
Responsabile magazzino

e-mail:
magazzino@artusosrl.it   

Stefano Toniolo
Magazziniere

e-mail: 
stefano.toniolo@artusosrl.it

Alberto Bordignon
Magazziniere

e-mail:
alberto.bordignon@artusosrl.it